Service Videos

From Sunday 29th March, our services have been videoed and uploaded to Youtube as unlisted videos. Find the links for each video service right here!

Jesus and Justice

This series looked into some of Jesus' teachings on justice and suggested some ideas for ways in which we can engage with justice in our own community.
Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020

Something About Faith

Ezra-Nehemiah Series

This series looked through the story of Ezra and Nehemiah and their return to Jerusalem to rebuild the city.
Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020

Lockdown Series

Reflections from our time in lockdown:
Sunday 5th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020

Prayer & Self Denial 2020

Only the last sermon of this series was recorded, and you can find that here:
Sunday Service 29th March 2020